Tuesday, February 06, 2007

Winter, the paragon of art

Report as of 18:30, 2/06/2007

#1- David Pramann has finished the race!

#41 Kenneth Krueger departed Elephant Lake checkpoint at approximately
11:00 on

#43 Sarah Lowell has continued onward, leaving Elephant Lake at
approximately 14:00.

DNF Report
#17- Dave Simmons (quit at checkpoint)
#2 John Storkamp?

The Myrtle-The-Turtle Award goes to #36 Mike Bernhard, meaning he was beat
in the
sprint by #35 D.J. Burns.

NOTE: Any errors, grammatical anomalies or typographical mistakes during
the event
are solely the fault of the monitor.

The Following Guy


Post a Comment

<< Home